Please note that not all services will be listed here due to family wishes.
Please call 08 8522 1734 for more information.

Thursday 28 March 2019

Gary Michael Ball

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Joan Clara Chapman

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Ronald Maxwell Dibben

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Joy Everett

Friday 22nd March 2019

Irene Mary Hall

Thursday 28th March 2019

Leslie James Hall

Friday 5th April 2019

Casey Hillas

Monday 18th March 2019

James 'Jimbo' Paul Lindner

Tuesday 16th April 2019

John William Manderson

Thursday 18th April 2019

Thomas Leslie John Mann

Monday 18th March 2019

Jean McPhail McGarrity

Monday 18th March 2019

Florence McNicol

Tuesday 30th April 2019 at 1.00pm

Desmond Robert Mitchell

The Funeral Service for the late Mr BOB MITCHELL will be conducted at the Lighthouse Church, 4 George Street, Balaklava on TUESDAY 30th April 2019 at 1.00pm, followed by a committal at Balaklava Cemetery, 30-32 Gwy Terrace, Balaklava

Monday 8th April 2019

Jelka Nemet

Monday 15th April 2019

Geraldine Ann Pearce

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Mervin Ruddock

Saturday 13th April 2019

Wayne Thomas Skrypek

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Bryan Edward Taverner

Friday 12 April 2019

Christine Tsirikos

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Jean Williams