Video Tributes

Please click on the name to view the video

Alexander, Robert ‘Rob’ – Monday, 1st December 2017

Barnett, Russell – Thursday, 14th December 2017

Burns, John – Monday, 11th December 2017

Davidson, Colin – Saturday, 2nd December 2017

Evans, Joan – Monday, 20th November 2017

Fisher, Lorene – Friday, 24th November 2017

Harding, Kevin – Tuesday, 12th December 2017

Hardy, David – Friday, 17th November 2017

Hart, Mavis – Thursday, 30th November 2017

Koop, Donald – Friday, 8th December 2017

Law, Ian ‘Scotty’ – Monday, 4th December 2017

Ligotti, Giuseppe ‘Joe’ – Friday, 24th November 2017

Smith, Christian – Wednesday, 22nd November 2017

Tadman, Jacqueline ‘Jackie’ – Friday, 8th December 2017

Tan, Albert – Tuesday, 12th December 2017

Tucker, Cynthia ‘Joan’ – Monday, 11th December 2017

Turner, Isabel – Thursday, 30th November 2017

Weaver, Leonard ‘Len’ – Wednesday, 29th November 2017

Wooldridge, Arthur – Friday, 17th November 2017

Zisimou, John – Friday, 8th December 2017

Switch to our mobile site