Video Tributes

Please click on the name to view the video

Adams, Aileen – Tuesday, 19th June 2018

Bailey, Benjamin ‘Ben’ – Tuesday, 29th May 2018

Burgess, James – Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

Clark, Ruby – Friday, 25th May 2018

Clift, Stuart – Friday, 15th June 2018

Dodds, James – Monday, 4th June 2018

Fuss, Kevin – Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Kinnaird, Fred – Friday, 15th June 2018

Levett, Mary – Wednesday, 13th June 2018

Mallison, Garry – Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Molloy, Kevin – Friday, 8th June 2018

Petty, Matthew ‘Matt’ – Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Tyler, Eileen – Monday, 4th June 2018

Virgin, Rex – Monday, 21st May 2018

Switch to our mobile site